Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Excellent service!
, BROKEN ARROW , June 2022
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
I rented a bin for a home project. Up front pricing on the website was what sold me. The delivery was prompt and the driveway protection was a nice addition. Communication with the company was easy and trouble free. Extending the service was as easy as sending an email. The pick up was great, the driveway was swept and left in the same condition it was before the bin.
, Tulsa , May 2022
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
We have rented two different times and have been so pleased with Sondra's customer service and communication. The bins came both times clean and ready to use and came on time. They were very accommodating when we needed a couple of extra days. We will be renting another again in another few months.
, Owasso , May 2022
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Not only was your service on time, exactly as described, and perfectly priced, you were THE ONLY company to call me back after putting in multiple requests for quotes over the weekend. The icing on the cake? The pick up fella blew off our driveway with a leaf blower after pickup. Really? That is seriously above and beyond. Well done. Five stars, and I will most certainly recommend you to anyone needing a residential dumpster. Thank you so much!
, Tulsa , May 2022
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
You will not find a better family to do business with. The owners are down to earth good people with country charm. I will only recommend Bin There Dump That West to all of my family and friends. The dumpster itself is way better than the competition's dumpsters. You can actually walk in to the unit!!!! With my bad back it was a "BACK SAVER!" I am not young anymore and it was so much easier for me. Please give this sweet family your business, you will be glad you did! Matty from Jenks, Oklahoma
, Jenks , May 2022
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Super Professional service! Great friendly professional people to work with. Always punctual and did everything they said they would. I rented a #10 and filled it up twice not realizing I had so much to get rid of (12 year accumulation). I definitely recommend them to everyone. The dumpster was so convenient to use. I didn’t have to throw everything over the top because it has a double wide door on one end making it so much easier for an old 76 year woman! Thank you again Sondra and Barry Reynolds. I may need your service again!
, Hallett , May 2022
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
This was our first time using a dumpster. We used the 20 yard size for home and garage cleanup. We sure accumulated a lot of junk over the years. Bin There Dump That was a perfect partner in our cleanup project. They delivered the dumpster exactly when we needed it, were extremely respectful of property, and even picked it up exactly when we needed it gone. They were friendly and professional. Their flat rate pricing was great because we didn't have to deal with weight, length of time, all that. Being a local business they were extremely customer focused. I wish I had another garage so I could call them again. You'll be glad if you call Bin There Dump That.
, Broken arrow , March 2022
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
We've used competitors in the area, Bin There Dump That is the best. Quick response, flexible, best price, best service!
, Pawnee County , January 2022
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
I was in Tulsa about a month ago to clean out the garage at my grandfather-in-laws house after he passed away. We used a 20 yard dumpster. They were the cheapest and had the dumpster to me the same day, when others could not even get one to me in 4 days. Thanks to Sondra. Give them a call if you need to rent a dumpster. I'll give them a call again when I'm back and need another dumpster.
, St Clair Shores, Mi , January 2022
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
This is a great service. The team are courteous and friendly. They respond quickly and make sure you get your needs met. I recommend them to anyone who wants to get rid of stuff after a home relocation. They are definitely 5 stars.
, Skiatook , January 2022
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Barry and Sondra brought out a dumpster and made sure it was appropriate for what we had to dump. They even made a special trip to bring out another one. This all took place during Christmas Holidays. So very kind. Will recommend them to all my friends and family.
, Cleveland , December 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Sondra and Barry were friendly and helpful. Dumpster was delivered and picked up when they said it would be. Cleaned the driveway when they picked the dumpster up. Highly recommend them and will use them again.
, Sand Springs , November 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Friendly and helpful service , on time delivery, with excellent well maintained equipment. The rear door design makes loading much easier. I will use them again.
, Owasso , September 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Excellent service! Had a large shed knocked down, and needed an unscheduled dumpster quick, and was delivered within an hour. If you want the best most friendly customer service, give them a call.
, Cleveland, Oklahoma , September 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
I’ve used Bin There Dump That several times now working on cleaning up my parents’ property, and can wholeheartedly recommend them for any dumpster needs! Barry and Sondra understand how to run an exceptional business, you will not be disappointed with their service and friendliness!
, Sand Springs , August 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Cheaper than a junk hauler! Fast and very friendly service! I will definitely be using them again! You can actually walk into the dumpster! How cool is that! Dumpster was totally hidden behind a regular size privacy fence so great for residential areas!
, Sand Springs , August 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That was professional through the entire process. We were so pleased with their service starting with scheduling, dumpster delivery to pick up. They even cleaned up our driveway before they left. The dumpster was painted a nice green. We were, and I am sure our neighbors were pleased with an attractive one versus the unsightly ones often used. We highly recommend them! We will definitely use them again!!
, Jenks, OK , August 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Same day service?!? WHAT?!? This company rocks...they provided same day drop-off service, and the drop off and pick up was seamless, on time and quick. The company has many options to choose from for all your dumpster needs and they are super reasonable. If you're in need of a dumpster service, the owners Sondra and Barry provide A+ service and I highly recommend this company.
, Broken Arrow , July 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
I am so glad that they were referred to us! Was unsure of exactly what I needed and they were very helpful and knowledgeable. they showed up when they said they would for drop off and pick up. Their prices are great and service is top notch. I will definitely recommend them and they will be my first call for any and all future dumpster needs.
, Glenpool , July 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
This was my second time using Bin There Dump That. They always deliver on time and with a smile. I filled up the first dumpster within a few hours, called about another one and they brought it out same day. Excellent service! You won’t find a better company to do business with, or nicer people!
, Sand Springs , July 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
My wife, Mary, and I have rented dumpsters from Sondra and Barry twice now and cannot be happier with the friendly and professional service we have received! They are just good people to work with. Their dumpsters are very clean and function perfectly. Barry is very cautious when setting and retrieving the dumpster to ensure no damage to turf or scrapes on the driveway. I tried a competitor last year and had nothing but issues with the service and the dumpster was just beat to pieces, smelled bad and worst yet, they left a mess when it was retrieved. This is certainly not the case with Barry and Sondra. My son is a general contractor and has now used Barry and Sondra too. He advised he will be using them going forward due to the exceptional service. Thank you guys making our remodel a little less painful by being so nice. I appreciate you, your service and your product! Great job!!!!!
, Sand Springs, Ok , July 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
I am so glad I found them on Google. They are some of the nicest people. Communication, prices, drop off, pick up, everything was exceptional! I would definitely recommend. Thank you for the great service you provided.
, Sand Springs , June 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Top notch service. Great price and communication. Even went out of their way to help me out with something as I was out of town. Will use again without a doubt.
, Langley, OK , June 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Best ever. Had brick work done on our home. Called Bin There Dump That. Very friendly, courteous service from the first call to dropoff and pickup. The size I ordered with their help was perfect. I recommend them highly. Thank you
, Owasso , June 2021
https://tulsa-west.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/128.jpg 1018 W 4th St., Sand Springs, OK From $289.00 Bin There Dump That Tulsa West 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That has provided exceptional service to us and have been prompt in drop off and pick up. We have appreciated their service!
, Tulsa , May 2021
5 29 29

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review